924

01/22/2019
Mario light blue
"Love this blue. Such a nice shade. Really stands out."
Amanda W
01/22/2019
Snow white opaque
"Goes in wonderfully. Especially for a white. I am very impressed with this color."
Amanda W
01/22/2019
Light magenta
"Great with the True magenta. Love this bright color."
Amanda W
01/21/2019
Light purple
"Very pretty goes in beautiful and stands out. Looking for a pretty purple? This one is it."
Amanda W
01/21/2019
True Magenta
"Beautiful color goes in great. Super bright and vibrant in skin. This color really pops! "
Amanda W
01/21/2019
Color review
"I wanted to review the individual colors in this set and can not review as a verified buyer on the specific color so I decided to do it here. To start with, I am super happy with the Bright Red. Such a gorgeous red. If your looking for a classic this is a great option. I also recommend the American rose and Cherry bomb red. "
Amanda W
01/21/2019
Just a correction.
"In my previous review I I suggested another color that goes well and I misspelled it thanks to my phone. The color i was suggesting is *Carol's pink and is available here from intenze."
Amanda Warren
01/20/2019
Beautifully made.
"Not only do these work great, they even look impressive. Beautifully made."
Amanda W
01/20/2019
Love the name too.
"I just had to add...I love the name. Fits the color perfectly and...it is basically my email. Which has been American_rose for 17 years. Lol"
Amanda R
01/20/2019
Best available
"We have tried other stencil placement creams and this is the best out there. "
Amanda W
01/19/2019
Best cartridges I've seen.
"Intenze makes the best cartridges I have found. Very happy with them. Highly recommended."
Amanda Warren
01/19/2019
I love red.
"I love red. Red is my color. This red is my favorite intenze red. I just can't say it enough. Of all of the colors available this is my #1!"
Amanda Warren
01/19/2019
Such an awesome red.
"Perfect traditional red. Vibrant and solid color."
Amanda Warren
01/18/2019
I will be purchasing other silvers
"I am very happy with this and plan to buy the silver set soon because of this."
Amanda W
01/18/2019
Goes well with the teal
"I wanted to say this color goes well with Intenze Teal. I commented on the teal as well and wanted to do so here. "
Amanda W
01/18/2019
Great color
"This works well with the seafoam. They go well together."
Amanda W
01/17/2019
Awesome
"After seeing this black in action I am very happy. I personally had work done with this one. So far so good. Peice is a work in progress but I will try to update again when it's complete. Loving the pure black so far."
Amanda Warren
01/17/2019
Perfect for our client.
"I chose this for a specific peice for a client. The piece required a gun metal gray. This silver seemed the closest to our need. The client likes it. Will try to update again when it heals."
Amanda Warren
01/17/2019
My husband wanted me to update.
"My husband wanted me to update my review. He is very happy with these. He says they works great run smooth and produce nice tight lines. Thanks again. Personally I think the clear design is really nice. "
Amanda Warren
01/17/2019
Update
"This color blends very well with the lighter "Caril's pink" also available. Really like the two together."
Amanda Warren
01/17/2019
Updating
"I like to update my reviews as I have more time and experience with products. Since I can't add to my previous this works. This color is great in the skin for a soft look. So far I really like it. Thanks again."
Amanda Warren
01/17/2019
Better than my first impression.
"I had to amend my original review as this color is even better than I originally thought. Love the color and application. Thought it deserved a full five stars as opposed to my original 4."
Amanda Warren
01/16/2019
Ochre by Intenze
"Actually a nice golden color, goes in nicely, definitely worth the buy. Client loved the healed results. Their happy, I’m happy. Thanks Intenze"
Elden R Wood Jr
01/15/2019
Recommended
"Works well and as intended. I just wanted to add to my previous review and let others know it is worth trying if you are unsure. "
Amanda Warren
01/15/2019
Will be purchasing more in the future.
"This is just what we had hoped and we will be purchasing more in the future. I would definitely recommend this."
Amanda Warren
01/15/2019
Love it.
"As I said in a previous review this is a great size. I wanted to add to that as I am very impressed while this product. It has a mild scent that is not overwhelming. It helped with itching as the tattoo healed which was a relief."
Amanda Warren
01/14/2019
Great color👏
"Definitely more black than other tattoos !!!"
Brian H.
01/13/2019
Beautiful lines
"I love to how I can make a line transform with just one pass and not worry about pigment set. I use this for script last night and had very very little cleanup on the lines. By far the best 14-round I've ever used. Keep up the good work Intenze!!! "
Jared Trace
01/11/2019
These go in great.
"After having used a few colors from this set and seeing how they have healed my husband is very happy with the result. Thank you again! "
Amanda Warren
01/10/2019
Great product
"Always does a great job! Thats why I stay loyal to this brand!"
Jonas R.